Meet Our Team

An accounting firm is known for the quality of its service. Our firm's reputation reflects the high standards we demand of ourselves.

Read More

Linda Jayne

ljayne@aalcpa.com

Our high standards, service and specialized staff spell the difference between our outstanding performance, and other firms. We make sure that every client is served by the expertise of our whole firm.

Read More

Celeste Lioce

clioce@aalcpa.com

Our firm is responsive. Companies who choose our firm rely on competent advice and fast, accurate personnel. We provide total financial services to individuals, large and small businesses and other agencies.

Read More

Dimitris Merrissiotis

dmerrissiotis@aalcpa.com

Through hard work, we have earned the respect of the business and financial communities. This respect illustrates our diverse talents, dedication and ability to respond quickly.

Read More

Karyn Cartlidge

kcartlidge@aalcpa.com

Our primary goal is to be available to provide insightful advice to enable our clients to make informed financial decisions. We do not accept anything less from ourselves.

Read More

Maria Munoz

mmunoz@aalcpa.com

We will answer all of your questions, as they impact both your tax and financial situations. We welcome you to contact us anytime.

Read More

Russ Anderson

randerson@aalcpa.com

Our firm is one of the leading firms in the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the energy of our staff, each client receives close personal and professional attention.

Read More

Alan Tedamonson

atedamonson@aalcpa.com

Featured Articles


Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter