Meet Our Team

Celeste Lioce, CPA
clioce@aalcpa.com

Our firm is responsive. Companies who choose our firm rely on competent advice and fast, accurate personnel. We provide total financial services to individuals, large and small businesses and other agencies.

Read More...
Jeffrey Rives
jrives@aalcpa.com

Coming soon.

Read More...
Maria Munoz
mmunoz@aalcpa.com

We feel it is extremely important to continually professionally educate ourselves to improve our technical expertise, financial knowledge and service to our clients.

Read More...
Kristin Brown
kbrown@aalcpa.com

Coming soon.

Read More...
Kristi Coleman
kcolman@aalcpa.com

Coming soon.

Read More...
Jackie Tedamonson
jtedamonson@aalcpa.com

Coming soon.

Read More...
Alan Tedamonson, CPA
atedamonson@aalcpa.com

Our firm is one of the leading firms in the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the energy of our staff, each client receives close personal and professional attention.

Read More...
Linda Jayne, CPA (Retired)
ljayne@aalcpa.com

Our high standards, service and specialized staff spell the difference between our outstanding performance, and other firms. We make sure that every client is served by the expertise of our whole firm.

Read More...
Russ Anderson, CPA (Memoriam)
randerson@aalcpa.com

Our firm is one of the leading firms in the area. By combining our expertise, experience and the energy of our staff, each client receives close personal and professional attention.

Read More...

Featured Articles


Subscribe to our Emailed Newsletter